the pilot.

So, I don’t know what made me start this wordpress out of a sudden. It’s funny because I rarely  update my personal blog (or who else blog nowadays? with exception of a few..hehs) and here I am wanting to update and spill out my deep thoughts on planning my own wedding. Yes, another btb blog :/ I don’t mean to so called ‘follow the trend’ but I do find it meaningful,enjoyable and very informative reading other famous btb blogs 🙂

I hope to remain anonymous throughout though.. It’s just a space for me to pen down my train of thoughts. More info soon! In the meantime, back to work zZz ~

Image

 

Leave a Reply

