dais/deco

The good thing about Amani is that I don’t have to think hard on what kind of theme I want. No specific request for this or that. It’s pretty much direct. Thus, that’s why I choose them in the first place. Although they are known for their good food, I like the simplicity of the dais and decorations. (I do hope to taste their good food after hearing the good reviews! Anybody engage Amani Caterer for their wedding please invite me. Haha, tak tau malu!)

580738_556743714357658_1132964292_n

The All-White (3rd Option)

2685225_orig

The Black and White (2nd Option)

4369981_origΒ 9382586_orig

Eh I came across the champagne color that I likee! This combination of colors not bad huh πŸ˜€

8858962_orig

I’ve been posting a lot of the deco from void decks, so here it is at CC. Yeap, it’s going to be like that!

[Photo credits to AmaniWeddings]

Safest way is to go black and white or have an all white weddinggg! Oh, their chairs (kat pelamin) are all nice nice too! I do hope that they have more range of colors in time to come πŸ™‚ [I don’t think they have tiffany blue when I last saw them..]

Here are some of the examples..(pictures taken from google)

tall-special-occasion-dresses-wyn-s042TiffanyBlueTablecloth

Champagne and tiffany blue. Nice or not? πŸ˜€

il_fullxfull.256625173

This is the only combination of both colors I can find in google. You can never go wrong with champagne color πŸ˜‰

I know I’ve made the right choice. No theme wedding for me! Now I’m feeling all assured and better now. Hehs. Sorry, I’m like that.

Leave a Reply

