its the time of the year.

It’s nice to discover and make friends with other btbs πŸ™‚ Most of the times, I will just read and keep my curiosity to myself when we actually share the same sentiments!

So, november is approaching soon..that only means its kahwin khronicles’ wedding (lol)!! mugging time for me. Exams in 2 weeks time :/ Nvm F, like any others, I can do this and get it over and done with.

Gary STRESS

I’m so totally looking forward to the end of my last paper; 19th Nov, 6pm. The next morning, I will be going to PHUKET LA SEYYY! It will be a nice breakaway to de-stress myself before coming back to the stressful city. Phuket with my girls..gotta start packing bit by bit now. Anyway, once I’m back hopefully will update more on the wedding preparations πŸ˜€ We’re buying our wedding bands in Dec and maybe trying to source out our berkats as well!

In the meantime, I will be on hiatus.

Cheers to the next two weeks of being a zombie!

tumblr_me8lvkhxrh1rzdilu

…and last paper at 6pm, I will be like this..

now_that_im_done_with_finals-17383

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Good luck to me!

4 thoughts on “its the time of the year.

Leave a Reply

