Conversation with A.

While conversing with A on the phone, A somehow was distracted..

Me: You main game ape ni sampai distracted rabak?

Him: Eh, don’t judge the book by its cover please.

Me: Elehh..abeh, don’t tell me you’re doing your assignments?

Him: Nolah, I nga main game.

Me: Then ape hal ngn ‘don’t judge the book by its cover’?!

Him: I cakap aje. I tak cakap you salah pe.

Me: Irritating nak mampos eh!

Me: So, you nga main game ape?

Him: Main Congkak.

*SCREAMS LIKE MAD*

Well, I actually know he was playing FIFA. He got the guts to tell me main congkak eh  -.-” Kurang asam betol *yakdushhhh*

2 thoughts on “Conversation with A.

Leave a Reply

