sabar menanti.

I’m supposed to update this space of mine since exams were over last week (HOORAYY!). Right after, we had Kursus Rumahtangga which was veryyyyyy insightful, fun but tiring at the same time. Now that I have the whole month of June/Early July to myself, we can finally start planning the leftovers and whatsnot. Gawdd, I’m already panicking inside when I had a talk with my bridesmaids/MOH yesterday. So many things to do..so little time. Macam biase. Da boleh jadi tagline for BTBs sey. 

Oh chill Farah. Will do a proper update the soonest! 😀

Leave a Reply

