random ranting.

I’ve been wanting to update but I don’t know what to write exactly. I will just let the words flow from my brain la eh.

How’s pregnancy so far? Alhamdulillah. Been growing well..in terms of size and appetite. A loves to tease and call me ‘temok’ -.-” Baby loves to kick me every now and then. I will still get shocked over baby’s sudden actions. Lol. Regardless, it’s a nice feeling 🙂 Nothing out of the world kinda cravings..but i love love love sweet stuff! I’m kinda looking forward to my next appointment, which will be next week, so that I can see baby #lilAN, . Yesss, we’ve come up with a name! So exciting! >.<

On a side note, out of many things, I miss wearing jeans 😦 ikr my priorities. Obviously it’s normal for me not to fit into any of my current clothes except for the dresses (jelak already wear dress every time!). I could just buy those clothes in bigger sizes but I’m rather lazy to go shopping. Ohwells, if I continue on I will just keep whining and giving excuses. Moving on!

Celebrated bestie’s belated birthday last Wednesday. Brought her to Royz Et Vous for dinner. Main reason: To try out the halal wine. Hahahaha.

IMG-20151104-WA0005

Food was good! Bestie said the white wine taste like #$%@# , in short, it wasn’t much of a pleasant taste.

IMG-20151104-WA0006

20151104_174704

Excited for nothing je that wine. Lol. Boleh dikatakan the wine was left untouched after the tasting. The last person in our group to turn 25!

20151104_175207

IMG-20151104-WA0007

Me love love the molten chocolate cake! Masih eh.

IMG-20151104-WA0003

Feeling feeling pegang wine glass je :p Lol.

IMG-20151104-WA0008

14 years of friendship.

IMG-20151104-WA0018

After that, we lepak at SB@OneFullerton before cabbing back home coz this pregnant woman cannot walk far to the MRT anymore. Hurhurhur.

20151104_205733

I had to take picture of the bump after all the good food I get to eat 😀 #yayailookfat #itsthebajulahnotme #angleponsalahsoilookshort #partialdenial

That’s it for now! I think my writing structure lari giler. Topic jump here and there. HAHAHA. BEDAL JE LA, JANJI UPDATE KAN. K BYE!

Leave a Reply

